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		<title>Should You Optimize Your Existing Web Pages?</title>
		<link>https://www.trickyenough.com/should-you-optimize-your-existing-web-pages/?utm_source=rss&#038;utm_medium=rss&#038;utm_campaign=should-you-optimize-your-existing-web-pages</link>
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		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Joseph]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 23 Mar 2022 07:20:26 +0000</pubDate>
				<category><![CDATA[SEO]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Web]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[audience]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[optimize]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[search engine optimization]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[seo]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[web]]></category>
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					<description><![CDATA[<p>If you run a business, you may already know how important it has become for businesses today to build a strong digital presence. Most entrepreneurs tend to believe that once they&#8217;ve created an attractive website, they&#8217;ve gotten the job done, and their customers will start increasing without further effort. However, your real job starts AFTER...</p>
<p>The post <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/should-you-optimize-your-existing-web-pages/">Should You Optimize Your Existing Web Pages?</a> appeared first on <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com">Tricky Enough</a>.</p>
]]></description>
										<content:encoded><![CDATA[
<p>If you run a business, you may already know how important it has become for businesses today to build a strong digital presence. Most entrepreneurs tend to believe that once they&#8217;ve created an attractive website, they&#8217;ve gotten the job done, and their customers will start increasing without further effort.</p>



<p>However, your real job starts AFTER you&#8217;ve created your website! There&#8217;s no point in creating a website if you&#8217;re not getting any visitors, right? Here are all the important reasons you should optimize your website from time to time.</p>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-to-cater-to-your-audience-s-growing-needs"><b><b>To Cater to Your Audience&#8217;s Growing Needs</b></b></h2>



<figure class="wp-block-image size-large"><img fetchpriority="high" decoding="async" width="1024" height="682" src="https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/office-4009348_1280-1024x682.jpg" alt="" class="wp-image-153875" srcset="https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/office-4009348_1280-1024x682.jpg 1024w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/office-4009348_1280-300x200.jpg 300w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/office-4009348_1280-768x511.jpg 768w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/office-4009348_1280-150x100.jpg 150w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/03/office-4009348_1280.jpg 1280w" sizes="(max-width: 1024px) 100vw, 1024px" /><figcaption class="wp-element-caption">Image Credits: <a href="https://pixabay.com/photos/office-internet-web-design-computer-4009348/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener nofollow">pixabay</a></figcaption></figure>



<p>We&#8217;re living in a highly dynamic and fast-paced world. Your users&#8217; expectations of your business don&#8217;t remain the same always. They expect you to use every technology that can help you improve their experience, and they expect you to provide them with the content, products, and services, that they don&#8217;t find elsewhere.</p>



<p>As your customers&#8217; expectations change, <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/major-google-algorithm-updates-years/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Google also changes algorithmic requirements</a>. If you think the search engine doesn&#8217;t rank your best content at the top, or you see a <a href="https://loudgrowth.com/google-penalties/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener nofollow"><u>significant drop in your ranking</u></a> after an algorithmic update, don&#8217;t feel disappointed. Google only makes algorithmic updates to meet the users&#8217; expectations and to improve their online browsing experience.</p>



<p>If you create your web content with the following things in mind, it&#8217;ll certainly rank higher.</p>



<p><!-- [if !supportLists]-->● <!--[endif]-->Offer the best content to your audience</p>



<p><!-- [if !supportLists]-->● <!--[endif]-->Create a positive experience on your website</p>



<p>● Prioritize content that adds some value to your website</p>



<p>Google used over <a href="https://backlinko.com/google-ranking-factors" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener"><u>200 ranking signals</u></a> to determine the ranking of every content piece uploaded on the web. To rank higher, you need to use relevant primary and latent semantic keywords, write engaging content and provide meta-information to assist Google in understanding your copy.</p>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-to-improve-click-through-rates"><b><b>To Improve Click-Through Rates </b></b><b><b></b></b></h2>



<p>If you want to improve your click-through rate, try creating unique title tags and <a href="https://www.webfx.com/blog/seo/how-to-write-meta-descriptions/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener nofollow"><u>meta descriptions</u></a> for every page.</p>



<p>Title tags should ideally consist of 55 characters and meta descriptions need to comprise about 155 characters. So, you see? Both of these are short, and creating them won&#8217;t take up too much time; but if you create attractive and informative title tags and meta descriptions, <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/the-worlds-most-popular-search-engines/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">search engines</a> and visitors will better understand what your page is about and be more likely to click on your web page.</p>



<p>Here, you need to understand that using keywords in title tags may help your pages rank higher for those keywords, but meta descriptions don&#8217;t affect your ranking directly. However, adding keywords in meta descriptions will increase the CTR for pages, already ranking in the search engine results.</p>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-grow-your-organic-traffic"><b><b>Grow Your Organic Traffic</b></b><b><b></b></b></h2>



<p>According to a report, an average business spends nearly <a href="https://smallbiztrends.com/2018/04/much-small-businesses-spend-on-advertising-marketing.html" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener"><u>1% of its revenue on advertising</u></a>. Some companies spend even more.</p>



<p>This percentage may seem quite a little, but it adds up. So, instead of the <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/traditional-advertising-strategies/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">traditional advertising methods</a>, if you use SEO to attract organic traffic you&#8217;ll obtain better results, without having to invest your money.</p>



<p>However, don&#8217;t forget that you may also have to pay for content development and promotions. But that&#8217;s not as expansive as PPC. Besides, pay-per-click (PPC) isn&#8217;t as much rewarding. Organic search closes at about 15% of searches while paid searches close at 2%.</p>



<p>So, instead of investing a considerable portion of your financial budget on advertisements, try to take some time to grow your organic traffic.</p>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-creating-a-lasting-impression-on-the-visitors"><b><b>Creating a Lasting Impression on the Visitors</b></b><b><b></b></b></h2>



<p>If you&#8217;ve created your business website, you certainly don&#8217;t want your visitors to get a sneak peek and run away, right? To ensure that your visitors actually &#8216; value&#8217; your work and don&#8217;t leave your web page after a few seconds, you need to make a lasting impression on them. Make sure your content sparks their interest in your products and gives them a good reason to return to your website.</p>



<p>The first thing you need to learn about website optimization is user experience. You can use different analytical tools to evaluate how visitors navigate through your website and their scrolling behaviour.</p>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-to-improve-your-website-performance"><b><b>To Improve Your Website Performance </b></b><b><b></b></b></h2>



<p>Creating a website isn&#8217;t a big deal; producing conversions through is!</p>



<p>According to a study, <u>the average conversion rate</u> across all industries is less than 2.5%.</p>



<p>If you want your customers to convert at a higher rate, you need to study them closely and provide them with exactly what they expect from you. Once you do your research and apply the data to every webpage on your website, you&#8217;ll notice a massive increase in conversion rates. If people who visit your website quickly get what they&#8217;re looking for, why won&#8217;t they come again? This will also improve their trust in your brand!</p>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-top-essential-website-optimization-strategies"><b><b>Top Essential Website Optimization Strategies</b></b><b><b></b></b></h2>



<p>So, you want to rank well? Here&#8217;s how you can do just that!</p>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-mobile-first"><b><b>Mobile-First</b></b><b><b></b></b></h3>



<p><a name="_heading=h.gjdgxs"></a>Google rolled out the <a href="https://www.searchenginejournal.com/google-officially-announces-rollout-mobile-first-indexing/245899/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener"><u>mobile-first index</u></a> in March 2018. If you want to optimize your website, make sure all your web pages are adaptive to any device; whether it&#8217;s a tablet, mobile, or desktop, your website should work well on all platforms. In addition to this, all the images on your website should be properly scaled, and your meta titles should be short and concise.</p>



<p>On mobile, less is more! There&#8217;s no need to create long-form content. What brings more traffic isn&#8217;t the quantity of the content. The only thing that matters is its quality.</p>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-technical-seo"><b><b>Technical SEO</b></b><b><b></b></b></h3>



<p>While the idea of technical SEO may seem a bit intimidating at first, there are several <u><a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/seo-tools-smarter-marketing/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">SEO tools</a></u> available that can help you seamlessly conduct an SEO audit.</p>



<p>But you also need to know how to interpret it and what you can do with it. Once you make certain that your website is mobile-friendly, identify if there are any status code errors and rectify them. Find out your site indexing through <u>Google Search Console</u>, inspect all the issues, and fix them right away.</p>



<p>If there are any duplicate title tags and meta descriptions, change them; make sure all web pages have a unique web page.</p>



<p>Once you&#8217;re done with the initial steps, audit your website content. You can also use Google Analytics to check the traffic statistics and evaluate the performance of your web content. If there&#8217;s any underperforming content, change it.</p>



<p>Closely analyze your content. That is to say, if there are any internal or external links attached, make sure that all the links are working. If there are any broken links, they can destroy the user experience.&nbsp;</p>



<p></p>
<p>The post <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/should-you-optimize-your-existing-web-pages/">Should You Optimize Your Existing Web Pages?</a> appeared first on <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com">Tricky Enough</a>.</p>
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		<post-id xmlns="com-wordpress:feed-additions:1">49630</post-id>	</item>
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		<title>Complete Guide To Optimize a Landing Page in 2025</title>
		<link>https://www.trickyenough.com/complete-guide-to-optimize-a-landing-page/?utm_source=rss&#038;utm_medium=rss&#038;utm_campaign=complete-guide-to-optimize-a-landing-page</link>
					<comments>https://www.trickyenough.com/complete-guide-to-optimize-a-landing-page/#respond</comments>
		
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Efa Yasin]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 09 Dec 2021 07:41:59 +0000</pubDate>
				<category><![CDATA[Business]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Design]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Development]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Web]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[WordPress]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Businesses]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Landing Page]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Landing page optimization]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Optimization]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Optimization tools]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[optimize]]></category>
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		<guid isPermaLink="false">https://www.trickyenough.com/?p=44112</guid>

					<description><![CDATA[<p>Landing pages are the gateway to a company&#8217;s products and services. They are what customers see before they fully commit to buying anything. The content on these pages needs to be compelling and persuasive, while also providing enough information for customers to make a decision. Here&#8217;s a complete guide to Optimize a Landing Page in...</p>
<p>The post <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/complete-guide-to-optimize-a-landing-page/">Complete Guide To Optimize a Landing Page in 2025</a> appeared first on <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com">Tricky Enough</a>.</p>
]]></description>
										<content:encoded><![CDATA[
<p>Landing pages are the gateway to a company&#8217;s products and services. They are what customers see before they fully commit to buying anything. The content on these pages needs to be compelling and persuasive, while also providing enough information for customers to make a decision. Here&#8217;s a complete guide to Optimize a Landing Page in 2025.</p>



<p>A landing page can be optimized in many different ways, but there is one universal rule that should always be followed: it should provide value for its visitors.</p>



<p>This article gives step-by-step instructions on how to optimize landing pages for the future by taking into account new trends such as conversational design and micro-interactions, which will become more important in 2025.</p>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-what-is-a-landing-page">What is a Landing Page?</h2>



<p>A landing page is a web page that is specifically designed to be a key destination for a potential customer. <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Landing_page" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Landing pages</a> are often used by businesses to generate more interest in their products or services, encourage visitors to purchase a product and increase the number of visitors who join their email list.</p>



<p>A landing page will typically have a one-sentence introduction of the company, as well as an explanation about what they offer and who they do it for. It will also include some form of call-to-action such as presenting a coupon code or asking them to sign up for an email newsletter.</p>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-what-exactly-is-landing-page-optimization">What Exactly is Landing Page Optimization?</h2>



<p><strong>Landing Page Optimization</strong> is a website design technique to increase the number of visitors on the website. Landing pages are designed so that the user can quickly make an action or download a piece of content without navigating away from the page. This way, they keep users on your website and get them to engage with your brand to collect more information about you.</p>



<p>A landing page allows for quick-actionable steps without leaving the site or redirecting elsewhere. This helps reduce bounce rates and gain more leads/customers in one session.</p>



<p>The landing pages themselves can come in different shapes and sizes, but there are some common elements like the headline, subheadline, call to action (CTA), offer description, testimonial or social proof, and form fields for conversion.</p>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-how-do-i-optimize-landing-pages-by-identifying-potential-problems">How do I Optimize Landing Pages by Identifying Potential Problems?</h2>



<p>There are many ways to identify potential problems that can lead people away from your landing page. Some of these include:</p>



<ul class="wp-block-list">
<li><b style="font-size: revert; color: initial;">Content:</b><span style="font-size: revert; color: initial;"> Does the landing page<a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/tips-to-write-faster-better-content/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener"> provide a lot of relevant content</a> that&#8217;s easy to understand?</span> </li>



<li><b style="font-size: revert; color: initial;">Navigation:</b><span style="font-size: revert; color: initial;"> Is your navigation clear, concise, and intuitive?</span> </li>



<li><b style="font-size: revert; color: initial;">Call to Action (CTA):</b><span style="font-size: revert; color: initial;"> Does the CTA on your landing page clearly state what you want visitors to do?</span> </li>



<li><b style="font-size: revert; color: initial;">Images/Colors:</b><span style="font-size: revert; color: initial;"> Images on your site mustn&#8217;t be too large for them to be readable by all web users. If they are too large, then people might have trouble focusing or reading them.</span> </li>



<li><b style="font-size: revert; color: initial;">Landing Page: </b><span style="font-size: revert; color: initial;">Is the landing page easy to use and navigate?</span> </li>
</ul>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-landing-page-optimization-best-practices">Landing Page Optimization Best Practices</h2>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-make-your-offer-clear">Make Your Offer Clear</h3>



<p>Clear and concise offers are important. The goal of the landing page is to capture someone&#8217;s attention to get them on your site and convert them into a lead or customers. Either someone is coming to your landing page through pay-per-click advertising or through or organic traffic, they should have their offer clear in front of them.</p>



<ul class="wp-block-list">
<li>The offer should be so compelling that visitors can&#8217;t resist clicking it when they see it. </li>



<li>Providing a clear call to action will ensure visitor satisfaction as well as greater conversions. </li>



<li>Make sure the CTA stands out from your offer and doesn&#8217;t leave any part of it unclear or unanswered. </li>



<li>When creating a call to action, make sure that you research various marketing copywriting methods to get the best results. </li>
</ul>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-try-contrasting-colors">Try Contrasting Colors</h3>



<p>There are two types of color schemes that you can use on your landing page. One is to contrast bright colors, and the other one is to have a more subtle approach with earthy tones and muted colors.</p>



<ul class="wp-block-list">
<li>The brighter color scheme will draw attention, but it might make people uncomfortable. Use this kind of palette for an offer related to fashion or beauty products. </li>



<li>A darker, earthier tone can be used for an offer about home improvements such as landscaping, building renovations, or <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/best-outdoor-security-camera-system/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">home security systems</a>.</li>



<li>The best way to mix colors is by using a combination of black and white with some accents of the other color. </li>
</ul>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-keep-the-important-part-above-the-fold">Keep the Important Part Above the Fold</h3>



<p>The goal is to make sure that the most important information is above the fold. This means that when someone sees your landing page, they should be able to quickly see what you&#8217;re offering and then scroll down for more detail.</p>



<ul class="wp-block-list">
<li>You will also want visitors to have a good understanding of who you are and how your service works to create trust with them. </li>



<li>When it comes time for an offer below the fold, try using images rather than text, as this can grab attention much better and make the offer more clear. </li>



<li>If you want to use text, try keeping it short and sweet. You should also avoid long paragraphs of copy as they will be hard for people to read quickly.</li>



<li>Use bullet points or numbered lists when you write your CTA so that visitors can easily understand what is being offered in each call to action.</li>
</ul>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-add-contact-information-to-your-website">Add Contact Information to Your Website</h3>



<ul class="wp-block-list">
<li>Put your contact information both on the landing page and in every section of your website, so it&#8217;s easy for visitors to find you. </li>



<li>The more detailed that people can get about what they&#8217;re getting from contacting you, whether it be a quote or a product review, then the better, as this will help them make an informed decision before reaching out to you </li>



<li>Show that your business is trustworthy by providing contact details such as a mail address and phone number. This will make people feel more confident about contacting you and ensure they get in touch when needed. </li>



<li>If there are any particular areas of expertise or knowledge that visitors might want advice on, then include this information for them to see, but keep it short as too much unnecessary information could detract from the call to action button at the bottom of your page, which should be clear enough without all these other bits of info cluttering up the space underneath it. </li>



<li>Make sure that you include a contact form on your site so people can get in touch with you. This is an essential thing to do as it allows visitors to easily contact you and gives them the impression of trustworthiness, reliability, and accessibility, which will positively affect their decision-making process when considering whether or not they want to take advantage of what your offer them. </li>



<li>Keep the important part above the fold. Make sure that all of the information on your landing page is visible in a single fluid motion so visitors can easily see what you have to offer and make their decision about whether or not they want to contact you. </li>



<li>This will ensure that people get straight down to making their inquiry as soon as possible, which should reduce any unnecessary friction from having too much background info on there before getting them onto contact you. </li>



<li>By keeping the important information above the fold, you&#8217;re making it easier to see and will <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/how-to-increase-conversion-rate-on-your-website/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">increase your conversion rates</a>. </li>
</ul>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-it-s-better-to-have-a-little-less-than-more">It&#8217;s better to have a little less than more.</h3>



<ul class="wp-block-list">
<li>You should only include what is most necessary on your landing page so that visitors are not confused with too many options when they arrive; this means that there needs to be plenty of distinct sections which provide clear, concise, and easy instructions for people about how best to get in touch with you. </li>



<li>This demonstrates reliability as well as being able to correctly answer any questions or queries that potential customers may have, thereby increasing their trust in you. </li>



<li>This will also make it easier for visitors to understand your offer and take advantage of what you have to offer them, which is why they are visiting your site in the first place as opposed to other sites out there that might not be able to answer any questions or queries correctly. </li>
</ul>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-simplify-your-landing-page">Simplify your landing page</h3>



<ul class="wp-block-list">
<li>The main <a href="https://blog.taboola.com/what-is-a-landing-page/#:~:text=The%20main%20purpose%20of%20a%20landing%20page%20is%20to%20encourage,trial%2C%20or%20download%20an%20ebook." rel="noreferrer noopener nofollow" target="_blank">objective of your landing page</a><span style="font-size: revert; color: initial;"> is to make it easy for people to take advantage of what you have to offer and contact you, so keep the content as concise as possible.</span></li>



<li>This will give visitors a clear indication about what they are interested in without wasting time on unnecessary information which may be irrelevant or overwhelming. </li>



<li>It&#8217;s better that there should be more space for them to actually get their questions answered by using a call to action buttons rather than having too much text on the same section because this means that people can&#8217;t really tell where certain points are when trying out different options at the bottom of the page. </li>



<li>This is especially important if you have a lot of information on your landing page in case visitors get confused and end up spending more time trying to locate certain points than actually taking advantage of what you offer them. </li>



<li>Use words that are easy to understand instead of using jargon or technical terms. This can also make sure that you&#8217;re not reaching out only to certain types of people. </li>



<li>When explaining what your service does, explain the problem first, then offer an alternative solution for it. The goal is for visitors to know how they could benefit from this product before even looking at any sales copy. </li>



<li>Use images to help drive your message home. People are much more likely to take action if they present with a visual representation of what you&#8217;re offering them in an easy way. </li>



<li>Make sure that the copy is short and sweet and uses plenty of calls to action so people can easily find out how they could get this service or product for themselves. Also, pay attention to the font you use, as it must create urgency when writing sales copy. </li>
</ul>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-keep-your-cta-buttons-straightforward">Keep your CTA buttons straightforward</h3>



<p>The buttons on your landing page should be clear and concise so that people can easily tell what they are interested in the most.</p>



<ul class="wp-block-list">
<li>This will help to increase conversions because more visitors who click through the button means more sales than if you have a lot of unclear or vague call to action buttons.</li>



<li>When it comes to conversion, website traffic is not all that important as long as there&#8217;s an actual sale made by people clicking through those CTA buttons, which shows good use of this tactic. </li>



<li>Make sure this CTA has a clear call to action and doesn&#8217;t need any further explanation. Just make it easy for people to find out what they&#8217;re clicking into. </li>



<li>Don&#8217;t make too many calls to action as not all visitors will see them or take an interest in the offer you&#8217;re presenting, so stick with three or four at most for each section of your site. If you want more than one call to action, use images rather than text or a button. </li>



<li>Don&#8217;t create different CTAs for the same thing on your landing page, as this will confuse visitors and make it more difficult to convert them into customers. </li>



<li>Make sure that your CTA button is both big enough and visible to visitors. If they&#8217;re too small or hard to see, they won&#8217;t be as effective. </li>



<li>If you can include a call to action such as take me there, click here or sign up now on your landing page, then do so. This gives the feeling of urgency in an easy way which will help increase conversions. </li>
</ul>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-use-social-media-icons">Use social media icons.</h3>



<ul class="wp-block-list">
<li>Adding <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/social-media-best-practices-to-boost-your-personal-brand/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">social media icons like Facebook and Twitter</a> will give visitors an idea about what the company does as well as show that this website has been around for a while. </li>



<li>It also helps to boost credibility in the industry when it comes to brand recognition and reputation, which is important if you&#8217;re looking at increasing sales. </li>
</ul>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-devise-an-engaging-form">Devise an Engaging Form</h3>



<p>A well-designed landing page can help to increase conversions if it&#8217;s visually appealing and easy for visitors to understand.</p>



<ul class="wp-block-list">
<li>You should make sure the form is simple, clear, straightforward, and attractive so that people aren&#8217;t confused when filling out their information. It also needs to be labeled clearly, so visitors know what questions they&#8217;re going to answer on your form. </li>



<li>You can also add visuals as well to make it more appealing, but be careful not to go overboard with this because you don&#8217;t want the form to be too cluttered and hard for people to read. </li>



<li>Another great thing about landing pages is that they are dynamic, which means if there are any changes made on them, such as a change in the company name, etc., visitors will still get notified of these changes via email. </li>
</ul>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-choose-a-strong-headline">‍Choose a Strong Headline</h3>



<p>Every landing page should have a clear and engaging headline that will inform people about what it is you&#8217;re offering.</p>



<ul class="wp-block-list">
<li>You need to make sure that the information on your site is accurate but also can be easily understood by visitors. Having a strong title for your page helps as well because it shows that this content has value since most things don&#8217;t actually use their real names when publishing online.</li>



<li>You also need to make sure that you have a good click-through rate (CTR) and conversion on your landing page. </li>



<li>A CTR of around 3% is ideal, so if it&#8217;s lower than this, then there may be something wrong with the layout or design which needs attention. </li>



<li>You can track where visitors are coming from in order to find out what they&#8217;re interested in when browsing your website. </li>
</ul>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-be-consistent">Be consistent</h3>



<ul class="wp-block-list">
<li>You need to make sure that your site is consistent when it comes to how you present your information. </li>



<li>This will help build trust between you and visitors if they know what they&#8217;re going to get from visiting the page. </li>



<li>You can use color schemes, fonts, styles, etc., but try not to overdo this as well because people might begin to view each other pages differently due to trying to be different on their website. </li>



<li>You also need to be consistent when it comes to the information you provide on your landing pages; with this in mind, try and make sure that everything is clear. </li>



<li>The best way of doing this would be by having a video or some relevant pictures for this type of content.  </li>



<li><p role="presentation">If you&#8217;re going through what people have said about your business before they&#8217;ve decided whether they will purchase from them, then use their experiences as well as testimonials so visitors can see what previous customers thought a</p>bout them.</li>
</ul>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-landing-page-optimization-tools-to-use">Landing Page Optimization Tools to Use</h2>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-unbounce"><a href="https://unbounce.com/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener nofollow">Unbounce</a></h3>



<p>Unbounce is a web design and marketing tool that helps companies build landing pages to promote their services, products, or campaigns.</p>



<p>Unbounce has extensive tools for <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/remarkable-landing-page/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">building landing pages</a> as well as marketing campaigns. It also offers a user-friendly interface that allows small businesses to work seamlessly with the program.</p>



<p>Unbounce will help you build your landing page, create custom campaigns and ads to promote your website. It also has tools for email marketing and social media.</p>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading"><a href="https://www.leadpages.com/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener nofollow">Leadpages</a></h3>



<p>Leadpages is a lead generation tool that helps marketers and businesses to create highly effective web pages for their products or services. It has a simple and easy-to-use interface that will help you create landing pages without the need for any coding.</p>



<p>Leadpages offers different tools like text forms, call-to-action buttons, contact forms, etc. It also provides users with helpful training tutorials about various features of Leadpages.</p>



<p>It is ideal for those businesses who have a limited budget and wants to manage multiple websites easily. A user can also use it as a lead capture page or an email capture page.</p>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-instapage"><a href="https://instapage.com/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener nofollow">Instapage</a></h3>



<p>This is a drag and drops page builder that allows you to build landing pages in minutes. It has all the tools required for marketers or businesses who want to promote their products and services with professional designs.</p>



<p>It also offers numerous templates and an easy-to-use interface, which will help even non-technical users easily create stunning landing pages. The platform also helps its users create multiple variations of their web site&#8217;s content, hence saving time and money.</p>



<p>Instapage provides full customization options so that you can make your own unique custom design from scratch. You can use the service to create multiple landing pages and integrate with <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/application-salesforce-dx/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">popular CRMs like Salesforce</a> and Marketo to easily manage your list. It provides you the flexibility to change colors of text or background images right from within the platform itself.</p>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-google-analytics"><a href="https://analytics.google.com/analytics/web/provision/#/provision" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Google Analytics</a></h3>



<p>The performance of your website depends on the number of visitors and engagement. Google Analytics helps you understand traffic sources,<a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/signs-your-marketing-company-is-scamming-you/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener"> track the marketing channels</a> (email campaigns), measure ROI, etc. It provides detailed information related to each visitor, including their demographics, geographical location, behavior while visiting your site.</p>



<p>Google&#8217;s analytics can also be used for creating landing page links as well as other tools like web forms which help you capture leads directly from users&#8217; emails or social media pages using a lead scoring feature that automatically assigns a value to each user based on how interested he is about specific product/service.</p>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-optimize"><a href="https://optimize.google.com/optimize/home/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Optimize</a></h3>



<p>Optimize helps you to gain a deeper understanding of your website. It analyzes each page, monitors traffic patterns, and provides valuable insights on how often they are visited, pages that bring a maximum number of visitors/clicks, etc. You can also use it for tracking the performance of the mobile site or other web apps.</p>



<p>Optimize is one such tool that provides deep analysis about your entire website, including its content structure and tags used in all the pages. This will help you make the necessary changes needed to improve user engagement and increase conversion rate and overall Google ranking.</p>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-convert-com"><a href="https://www.convert.com/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener nofollow">Convert.com</a></h3>



<p>Convert helps you to increase your conversion rate. It allows users to create a landing page with customized calls-to-action, personalize their site&#8217;s appearance, and design effective call-to-action buttons that are focused on converting visitors into sales.</p>



<p>Convert provides amazing insights about each user while they visit web pages by analyzing what information is being shared when it takes place etc. This will help you in making the necessary changes needed for better conversion rates. Convert is one such tool that helps you to re-design your website in a way that allows visitors to purchase from the landing page.</p>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-hotjar"><a href="https://www.hotjar.com/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">HotJar</a></h3>



<p>HotJar is one of the most popular tools for analyzing in-page analytics. It allows users to do a complete in-depth analysis of each web page by tracking visitors&#8217; mouse movements. You can also use it for recording mouse clicks after each click and so on.</p>



<p>This will help you know how much time your visitors are spending on specific pages, what products they are interested in buying etc. This will be an amazing source of information that could prove incredibly useful about making improvements required. Hotjar helps you track not just single pages but multiple pages simultaneously if needed.</p>



<p>Hotjar is an awesome tool that helps you in analyzing all the pages of your website. It allows users to see where visitors are clicking, what they click, and how much time they spend on a particular page. This tool is perfect for those who run eCommerce websites and want to increase their conversion rates.</p>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-fullstory"><a href="https://www.fullstory.com/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener nofollow">Fullstory</a></h3>



<p>A full story is a tool that allows users to see visitors&#8217; journeys through the site. It gives detailed information about what actions they are doing on each page of your website and where did they stop. You can easily use this tool for analyzing how visitors interact with different parts of your website, such as landing pages, purchase forms, etc.</p>



<p>This will help you in finding out which parts or sections of web pages people tend to skip, which content seems interesting enough for them so you can focus more on those specific things by tweaking it accordingly. It helps you in understanding what kind of content gets clicks or not and thus gives the proper direction to improve your website.</p>



<p>This tool is perfect for those who run eCommerce websites and want to increase their conversion rates. You can easily use this feature like a dashboard where you will get all the information about how people interact with different parts of your site. This info would definitely help make adjustments as it considers various factors such as behavior, location, etc.</p>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-wynter"><a href="https://wynter.com/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener nofollow">Wynter</a></h3>



<p>Wynter is a tool that allows you to visualize your website pages in the heat map. It helps you find out where visitors are clicking, what they click, and how much time they spend on a particular page. This feature can be very useful when it comes to eCommerce websites as this will allow users to understand why people may or might not have made any purchase from that particular page.</p>



<p>This tool is perfect for those who run eCommerce websites and want to increase their conversion rates. You can easily use this feature like an analytics dashboard where you will get all the information about how people interact with different parts of your site. This info would definitely help in making adjustments as it takes into consideration various factors such as behavior, location, etc.</p>



<p>This tool is perfect for those who run <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/seo-plan-for-e-commerce-website/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">eCommerce websites </a>and want to increase their conversion rates. You can easily use this feature like an analytics dashboard where you will get all the information about how people interact with different parts of your site.</p>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-qualaroo"><a href="https://qualaroo.com/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener nofollow">Qualaroo</a></h3>



<p>This is a very popular tool among eCommerce websites. It allows you to ask visitors questions about your site and will also provide the answers that they may have. This feature can be extremely useful for those who run their website in such a way so as to capture information from their users that would definitely help them <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/how-to-increase-conversion-rate-on-your-website/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">improve on their conversion rates</a>.</p>



<p>This feature is perfect for those who run eCommerce websites and want to increase their conversion rates. You can easily use this feature like an analytics dashboard where you will get all the information about how people interact with different parts of your site.</p>



<p>This info would definitely help in making adjustments as it takes into consideration various factors such as behavior, location, etc.</p>



<p>This feature is perfect for those who run eCommerce websites and want to increase their conversion rates. You can easily use this feature like an analytics dashboard to get all the information about how people interact with different parts of your site.</p>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-why-is-my-landing-page-not-converting">Why Is My Landing Page Not Converting?</h2>



<p>A landing page is the first page visitors see when they arrive on your website. These pages are also called home or front-end pages, and they typically include a headline, an introductory paragraph, and an image. Any one of these elements can be used to increase conversions from a landing page.</p>



<p>There are a number of factors that can cause your landing pages to be less effective, such as the following:</p>



<p><b>Pricing errors- </b>High pricing is often an issue on eCommerce sites, which may lead people away from making purchases. If you notice that there has been a price change for any products or services on your site, then it would be best if you do not leave these links in place as they will only confuse visitors.</p>



<p><b>Poor Optimal Page Length &#8211; </b>The page length was probably chosen before testing, but it might need to be increased to improve conversions even with custom optimizations.</p>



<p><b>Poor Call to Action &#8211;</b> The call to action should be the thing that causes people to convert to your site. For example, if you are selling a product, visitors need to click &#8220;buy now&#8221; or &#8220;add an item,&#8221; and if they do not want an email subscription opt-in, it would be best to be directed back into the main content area of your page instead.</p>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-conclusion">Conclusion</h2>



<p>Landing page optimization is crucial for any business looking to grow. It can be a challenge, but you can quickly improve your conversion rates with the right tools and strategies. This blog post will show you how to make your landing pages clear and provide additional information that helps your visitors understand what you are offering.</p>



<p>We&#8217;ll also discuss some best practices for improving conversions on your landing pages and how to create content that is engaging enough to keep people reading and coming back for more. This guide will help you optimize your landing pages in 2025!</p>



<p><strong>Suggested:</strong></p>



<p><a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/landing-pages-in-wordpress/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">How To Improve Your Landing Pages In WordPress</a>?</p>
<p>The post <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/complete-guide-to-optimize-a-landing-page/">Complete Guide To Optimize a Landing Page in 2025</a> appeared first on <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com">Tricky Enough</a>.</p>
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		<title>6 Ways To Optimize Your Business Process</title>
		<link>https://www.trickyenough.com/optimize-your-business-process/?utm_source=rss&#038;utm_medium=rss&#038;utm_campaign=optimize-your-business-process</link>
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		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Robin Khokhar]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 28 Jul 2021 06:09:01 +0000</pubDate>
				<category><![CDATA[Business]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[blogging]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Business Process]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Businesses]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Optimization]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[optimize]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[optimizing content]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[technology]]></category>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">https://www.trickyenough.com/?p=36890</guid>

					<description><![CDATA[<p>One of the most important standards you have to keep and observe in your business is efficiency. No matter what, this is something you must strive for, across different departments, such that your overall function and effectiveness stays profitable, while also keeping your entire workforce productive. This is where optimizing your business processes comes in. ...</p>
<p>The post <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/optimize-your-business-process/">6 Ways To Optimize Your Business Process</a> appeared first on <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com">Tricky Enough</a>.</p>
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</head><body><p>One of the most important standards you have to keep and observe in your business is efficiency. No matter what, this is something you must strive for, across different departments, such that your overall function and effectiveness stays profitable, while also keeping your entire workforce productive. This is where optimizing your business processes comes in. </p>



<p>Optimizing <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/reasons-why-seo-is-a-safety-net-for-that-can-save-your-business/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">your business processes</a> means every step in your workflow is streamlined, with success in mind. Your business is confined to a strict set of parameters to flow and process, without stepping on the employees’ ability to function. This means creating that balance with a smooth and productive system, without overworking your employees.</p>



<p>Today, it’s safe to say it must now be easier to optimize your business processes, given the availability of so much more technology, such as <a href="https://www.safecall.com/business-phone-systems-charlotte" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener">business phone systems in Charlotte</a>. When used correctly, all these various technologies can gear your business toward better day-to-day operations.</p>



<p>With that said, here are six ways for you to optimize your business process:</p>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading">1. Map Out Your Existing Processes</h2>



<p>When it comes to optimizing your business process, it’s very important to start with your current one. Doing so ensures whatever change you implement to <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/top-5-reasons-why-you-should-automate-your-business-in-2022/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">optimize your business</a> processes works entirely for your business’s benefit. Every business has its respective needs and weak points, and you want to be able to focus on yours and not merely copy exactly what another business is doing. Otherwise, no matter how good a certain business process is proven to be, if it doesn’t answer the problem areas in your current process, then you’re only wasting your time.</p>



<p>Mapping your existing business process is as easy as writing it down, or drawing it in a diagram. A pen and paper are all you need. It&#8217;s easier for you to talk through your team and identify problem areas when the process itself is laid out in front through drawing form. Visualization can help your team have a better grasp of the concepts.</p>



<p>There are many reasons to start your optimization process with business mapping, and these include:</p>



<ul class="wp-block-list">
<li>It’s easier to remove redundancies in the process, as well as any step that may be irrelevant.</li>



<li>It provides better clarity over your current process’s state.</li>



<li>It enables higher consistency over the changes you incorporate into every <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/draas-essential-business/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">stage of your business</a> process.</li>
</ul>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading">2. Reduce Certain Expenses</h2>



<p>A part of <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/mistakes-you-could-be-making-on-your-website-business/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">optimizing your business expenses</a> also involves reducing your expenses. You may not be aware of it, but, perhaps, there are certain areas in your current business flow wherein the expenses are higher than what they really ought to be.</p>



<p>Reducing your expenses means identifying areas where wasteful resources can be reduced, without sacrificing the employees’ salaries or laying anyone off unlawfully. It&#8217;s simply making the most of the budget you’ll set in every step of your process, so you can avoid having skyrocketing costs again. That way, you can still arrive at your result, without necessary overspending.</p>



<p>To help you start, here are sneaky cost-cutting ideas you may want to apply as you aim to <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/optimize-your-business-process/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">optimize your business</a> processes.</p>



<ul class="wp-block-list">
<li><strong>Use energy-saving measures, </strong>like automatic power savers when certain pieces of equipment aren’t used for the day.</li>



<li><strong>Reduce communication made through paper </strong>as there are now many online tools and software that can enable better communication and collaboration, sans the need to physically print files.</li>



<li><strong>Downsize your office </strong>if you find a lot of wasted square footage as later on, when you make use of more advanced technological tools, you may find you no longer need as much physical space in your production plant or warehouse as you did so in the past.</li>
</ul>



<p>Once the cost-reduction measures are in full force, you aren’t just able to optimize your business processes, but you’re also able to possibly <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/ways-to-improve-your-business-roi-with-mobile-app-development/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">improve your ROI</a> or return on investment.</p>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading">3. Automate Certain Facets Of Your Business Process</h2>



<p>As you go through your business process map, you may find areas where your team performs repetitive manual work, which is quite time-consuming. Technology is on your side, and it’s really up to your business to ensure you use this to your advantage. This means automating certain facets of your business process so your workforce won’t have to do repetitive tasks anymore.</p>



<p>Given the right tools and ample time to get to know more about the different types of <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/automation-financial-services/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">automation software</a><a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/automation-and-technology-will-change-buildings/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">,</a> you’ll find that many of them may be quite easy to implement. It just takes time to master and get used to the new automation processes in place, but, eventually, you’ll notice how big of a change this can do in optimizing your business process.</p>



<p>Some of these benefits include:</p>



<ul class="wp-block-list">
<li>Reduce operational costs</li>



<li>Increase your business’s reliability</li>



<li>Reduce the time it takes to complete certain tasks</li>



<li>Increase business productivity</li>



<li>Reduce the likelihood of human error</li>
</ul>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading">4. Map Out The Ideal Process</h2>



<p>As you map out your current business process, now, you’ll also have a clearer idea of what your ideal business process is. This is most rightfully so, as you’ll begin to realize there’s not one business process that’s universal to all types of businesses. Every business has its bottlenecks in its business processes, from which you can base what you consider yours as ideal.</p>



<p>Some of those ideal processes or changes you may have identified to optimize your current process include:</p>



<ul class="wp-block-list">
<li>Implementing new software in replacement of any that’s already outdated.</li>



<li>Improving business communications.</li>
</ul>



<p>For example, as you map out your current business processes, you may have realized that one of the bottlenecks of employees who are spending too much time is being focused on business communications. Rather than getting their tasks done for the day, they’ve got their hands full with emails to answer, calls to return, as well as departmental meetings.</p>



<p>With this discovery in the ideal process for your business, you’ll realize the need to have a meeting-free day. During this day, no department heads are allowed to call meetings so that the business process can move on smoothly on that day.</p>



<p>While this may only be one day, eventually, in the long run, you’ll begin to notice the operations speeding up, simply because of that no-distraction day.</p>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading">5. Improve Customer Experience</h2>



<p>Another fact of optimizing business operations has to do with customer experience. Often, this is the end part of the process cycle, but it makes a big difference in profits. No matter how smooth and positive the first few stages of your business process are, if the end-stage, or customer experience, isn’t pleasing, then you’re still going to lose customers. Those who you thought would make a purchase won’t even bother doing so, simply because their customer experience wasn’t good.</p>



<p>So, in effect, it’s safe to consider all the efforts you’ve made during those first few steps as futile. It doesn’t make an impact in improving your business’s profit-earning potential, which should be the core of every business process.</p>



<p>By improving your customer experience, as a part of your business processes, you’ll be able to achieve the following:</p>



<ul class="wp-block-list">
<li>Have a better investment target, for high-potential customers</li>



<li>Enjoy a more active sales process</li>



<li>Reduce the cost of customer acquisition</li>



<li>Grow and <a href="https://www.thebalancesmb.com/improve-your-small-business-2951413" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener">improve your small business</a></li>
</ul>



<p>Take time to study your customers. Go through your analytics, or whatever data is now available to you. When you use these to your advantage, you can incorporate a more customer-centric approach to your business process, which in effect, optimizes your business processes in general.</p>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading">6. Communicate All Changes To The Entire Team</h2>



<p>No matter how workable, modern, or up-to-date the changes you’ll implement in your business processes are, these all cease to be effective if these changes aren’t communicated to the entire team.</p>



<p>Make sure everyone on your team is on the same page as you. This makes for more streamlined operations, such that every single member of your team now makes an effort to learn and implement the changes in the business processes that are in place.</p>



<p>When you take a look at the bigger picture, your business process will only improve, or be optimized, when you and your entire team take action. If there’s even a single member of the team who doesn’t cooperate or get the memo, then the bottlenecks may continue to occur.</p>



<p>A good way to communicate all these changes to your entire team is to go back to the visuals you’ve created to map out your current process, your ideal process, and the changes you’re going to put in for every problematic step of the process to ensure better optimization. This guarantees that everyone understands the picture of why those changes are to be implemented.</p>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading">Conclusion</h2>



<p>In closing, it’s important now to understand why it’s utterly essential to go through each of the steps above. While the said steps seem to require a lot of work and effort, they’ll surely prove to be worth it in the end. You won’t have to do all those at once, anyway. Take it one step at a time, and, eventually, your business will begin to reap the benefits, such as the reduced risk of mistakes, consistency, and higher quality of products and services. Fortunately, technology is on your side, and this leaves no more reason why you shouldn’t aim for better business optimization.</p>
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<p>The post <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/optimize-your-business-process/">6 Ways To Optimize Your Business Process</a> appeared first on <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com">Tricky Enough</a>.</p>
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		<title>Best Ways to Optimize Cost per Acquisition in the Startup Environment</title>
		<link>https://www.trickyenough.com/optimize-cost-per-acquisition-startup/?utm_source=rss&#038;utm_medium=rss&#038;utm_campaign=optimize-cost-per-acquisition-startup</link>
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		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Emma Miller]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 27 Mar 2020 09:50:43 +0000</pubDate>
				<category><![CDATA[Blogging]]></category>
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		<guid isPermaLink="false">https://www.trickyenough.com/?p=13891</guid>

					<description><![CDATA[<p>For startups and small businesses, acquiring new customers is vital for their business growth.&#160; Still, have you ever measured the success of your customer acquisition campaigns? For starters, you need to calculate your Cost per Acquisition (CPA). This metric tells you how much money you spend to aggregate one paying customer.&#160; If your CPA is...</p>
<p>The post <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/optimize-cost-per-acquisition-startup/">Best Ways to Optimize Cost per Acquisition in the Startup Environment</a> appeared first on <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com">Tricky Enough</a>.</p>
]]></description>
										<content:encoded><![CDATA[
<p>For startups and small businesses, acquiring new customers is vital for their business growth.&nbsp;</p>



<p>Still, have you ever measured the success of your customer acquisition campaigns? For starters, you need to calculate your Cost per Acquisition (CPA). This metric tells you how much money you spend to aggregate one paying customer.&nbsp;</p>



<p>If your CPA is high, don’t worry. You can reduce it using the following tactics.</p>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-track-your-customer-acquisition-costs">Track your Customer Acquisition Costs</h2>



<p>There is a simple formula to use when calculating your CPA: dividing the total cost of marketing by the total number of customers. For example, if you spend $1500 on your <a rel="noreferrer noopener" aria-label="marketing tools (opens in a new tab)" href="https://www.trickyenough.com/online-digital-marketing-tools/" target="_blank">marketing tools</a> and strategy and you acquire 50 new customers, your acquisition cost will be $30. In other words, this means you are spending $30 on each customer you acquire.</p>



<p>To understand your customer acquisition cost, you also need to measure:&nbsp;&nbsp;</p>



<ul class="wp-block-list">
<li>The average purchase value tells you how much your customers spend on average when buying from you. It is calculated by dividing your total revenue by the number of orders.</li>



<li>The average customer’s lifespan indicates customer loyalty. It is measured by dividing the sum of each customer’s lifespan by the number of customers.</li>



<li><a aria-label=" (opens in a new tab)" href="https://blog.hubspot.com/service/how-to-calculate-customer-lifetime-value" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Customer lifetime value</a> tells you how much money each customer spends on your business during their lifetime. You can calculate it by multiplying customer value by their average lifespan.</li>
</ul>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-keep-your-content-targeted-and-relevant">Keep your Content Targeted and Relevant</h2>



<p>Always keep in mind that the one-size-fits-all approach to sales and marketing doesn’t cut it anymore. Your customers expect your content and offer to be highly targeted and relevant. And, this is an immensely important thing to know for young companies wanting to minimize their cost per acquisition.</p>



<p>Namely, the longer it takes to turn a lead into a customer, the greater your customer acquisition cost will be. Above all, you risk attracting low-quality leads that won’t convert into paying customers or even brand advocates.</p>



<p>The key to attracting the right leads and converting them lies in <a aria-label=" (opens in a new tab)" href="https://www.singlegrain.com/buyer-personas/complete-guide-developing-using-buyer-personas/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener nofollow">building detailed buyer personas</a>. Start by collecting customer data through website analytics, online surveys, <a href="https://www.jotform.com/poll-maker/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">polls</a>, quizzes, chatbots, and social listening. Then, use their demographic data (geolocation, age, marital status, profession, salary, education) and psychographic data (their hobbies, interests, problems, frustrations) to segment your audiences into smaller groups and develop personas.</p>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-segment-your-newsletter-audiences">Segment your newsletter audiences.</h3>



<p>Sending a single, uniform email doesn’t work for online users. To grab their attention in their overcrowded inboxes and get them to click on your subject line, you need to offer something valuable to them. Focus on addressing their needs and preferences. There are many ways to <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/how-subscribing-to-blogs-has-got-more-traffic/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener" aria-label=" (opens in a new tab)">segment your email newsletter lists</a>, such as by their geolocation, previous purchases, browsing habits, interests, activity/inactivity, etc. By investing in a reliable email service provider like MailChimp, Constant Contact, or AWeber, you will do so easily.</p>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-target-relevant-keywords">Target relevant keywords.</h3>



<p>Your <a aria-label="target audiences (opens in a new tab)" href="https://www.trickyenough.com/build-an-audience-build-business/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">target audiences</a> dictate many aspects of your SEO strategy, from choosing link-building prospects to your UX elements. However, they play a particularly important role in your keyword research process. You should always optimize your pages for <a aria-label="relevant keywords (opens in a new tab)" href="https://www.trickyenough.com/types-of-keywords-importance/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">relevant keywords</a> that will support your prospective customers at each step of their journey.</p>



<p>For starters, you need <a href="https://backlinko.com/hub/seo/search-intent" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener" aria-label=" (opens in a new tab)">to focus on search intent</a>. For example, if someone is visiting your website for the first time, they will want to learn more about you by reading your blog posts and news. On the other hand, people at the bottom of the sales funnel already know what they want to buy from you. To convince them to do so, you should provide them with targeted incentives, case studies, customer testimonials, discounts, etc.</p>



<p>The idea is to optimize your website for the right keywords, based on the user&#8217;s intent. Apart from optimizing for exact-match keywords, you should also use conversational and <a aria-label="long-tail keywords (opens in a new tab)" rel="noreferrer noopener" href="https://www.trickyenough.com/why-use-long-tail-keywords/" target="_blank">long-tail keywords</a> to stay competitive. To learn what your audiences are really searching for, you could also use People Also Ask or Google Suggestions.</p>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-educate-customers-through-diverse-content">Educate customers through diverse content.</h3>



<p><a aria-label="Content marketing (opens in a new tab)" href="https://www.trickyenough.com/content-marketing-evolution/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Content marketing</a> is the backbone of brand-customer relationships. Diversify your content to make it relevant to different audience segments. For example, you could create powerful company newsletters to deepen customer relationships. Comprehensive guides and how-to articles to offer actionable tips. Customer testimonials, case studies, and demo videos will gain their trust. Provide self-service options, like a detailed knowledge base or a FAQ page that will solve their problems quickly.</p>



<figure class="wp-block-image size-large"><img decoding="async" width="1024" height="692" src="https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/email-4284157_1280-1024x692.png" alt="" class="wp-image-154075" srcset="https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/email-4284157_1280-1024x692.png 1024w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/email-4284157_1280-300x203.png 300w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/email-4284157_1280-768x519.png 768w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/email-4284157_1280-298x200.png 298w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/email-4284157_1280-150x101.png 150w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/email-4284157_1280.png 1280w" sizes="(max-width: 1024px) 100vw, 1024px" /><figcaption class="wp-element-caption">Image Credits: <a href="https://pixabay.com/vectors/email-email-marketing-newsletter-4284157/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener nofollow">pixabay</a></figcaption></figure>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-build-a-sold-cro-strategy">Build a Sold CRO Strategy</h2>



<p>When attracting customers, you cannot expect them to convert overnight. You need to have a solid, well-defined CRO strategy to convert your prospective leads into paying customers.</p>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-prove-your-website-is-safe">Prove your website is safe</h3>



<p>This is particularly important to companies that require users to provide their sensitive information. With the rise of cybersecurity threats, customers are concerned about the security of their data. <a href="https://baymard.com/lists/cart-abandonment-rate" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener nofollow" aria-label=" (opens in a new tab)">According to some recent stats</a>, 17% of shopping car abandonment rates are caused by security concerns. Therefore, before purchasing from you, they will want to know that they are buying from a trustworthy store. For starters, invest in SSL certificates and add trust badges to your website.</p>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-show-social-proof">Show social proof</h3>



<p>Many customers <a href="https://www.brightlocal.com/learn/local-consumer-review-survey/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener nofollow" aria-label=" (opens in a new tab)">rely on online reviews</a> when making purchasing decisions. Precisely because of that, social proof is a fundamental part of your CRO strategy. Here is how to use it:</p>



<ul class="wp-block-list">
<li>Enable customer reviews and ratings on your website. </li>



<li>Leverage social proof software. <a aria-label=" (opens in a new tab)" href="https://getcue.app/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener nofollow">Use a CRO tool</a> to provide your website’s visits, leads generated, and conversions in real time. Third, encourage customer testimonials and display them on your website. Finally, create detailed case studies that show your previous customers’ problems and explain how you solved them.</li>
</ul>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-make-your-site-easily-navigable">Make your site easily navigable</h3>



<p>Complicated website architecture frustrates customers and prevents them from converting. To prevent that, you need to <a aria-label="optimize your website navigation (opens in a new tab)" href="https://www.trickyenough.com/choosing-the-right-mobile-design-for-your-website/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">optimize your website navigation</a>. Start with your navigation menu. Reduce the number of categories and subcategories – include the most relevant ones. The categories should be logical and informative, helping customers find the right content faster. For those customers who already know what they are searching for, you should also offer search and filtering functionalities.</p>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-turn-customers-into-brand-advocates">Turn Customers into Brand Advocates</h2>



<p>In today’s highly competitive <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/digital-marketing-in-boring-industries/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener" aria-label="digital marketing (opens in a new tab)">digital marketing</a> landscape, acquiring a customer is only half the battle. The other half is increasing their brand loyalty and turning them into a raving fan base. Even though retaining customers and building a growing community of brand advocates takes lots of time and effort, the results are amazing. You will get tons of positive word-of-mouth marketing, boost sales, and help you regain your acquisition costs faster.</p>



<p>Now, there are many ways to nurture your leads and sales into loyal customers.</p>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-show-you-care-about-their-opinions">Show you care about their opinions</h3>



<p><a aria-label=" (opens in a new tab)" href="https://blog.hootsuite.com/social-listening-business/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">Listen to your customers on social</a> networks and monitor your brand and product mentions to understand what they feel about you. You could also create customer satisfaction surveys on your website, social accounts, or email. Use their feedback to improve your customer support, marketing, and products and, in this way, increase their satisfaction.</p>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-build-a-customer-loyalty-program">Build a customer loyalty program</h3>



<p>A customer loyalty program rewards customers who are continuously buying from you. The more they buy from you, the more they are incentivized. This practice keeps your shoppers satisfied, as it shows them that you value their loyalty. There are different types of loyalty programs, such as point programs, tiered programs, and value-based programs, and you should always choose ones that resonate with your target audience.</p>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-have-a-social-responsibility-strategy">Have a social responsibility strategy</h3>



<p>Your startup is more than just a product. Customers would always choose to buy from companies that share their values and missions. Precisely because of that, you should inject your core values into a corporate social responsibility program. Give back to the community. Make your products more eco-friendly. Those are just some of the numerous ways to build trust with your audiences and inspire them to stay loyal to your brand.</p>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-conclusions">Conclusions</h2>



<p>Attracting new customers and yet, reducing acquisition costs is any startup’s priority. To do so, you first need to measure your CPA and know how much you spend to acquire a new customer. Based on this data, you will formulate your customer acquisition and conversion rate optimization strategy. Those are just some of the numerous tactics that may serve as your solid starting point.</p>
<p>The post <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/optimize-cost-per-acquisition-startup/">Best Ways to Optimize Cost per Acquisition in the Startup Environment</a> appeared first on <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com">Tricky Enough</a>.</p>
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		<title>Useful Tools While Working on Backlinks &#8211; 2025</title>
		<link>https://www.trickyenough.com/useful-tools-while-working-on-backlinks/?utm_source=rss&#038;utm_medium=rss&#038;utm_campaign=useful-tools-while-working-on-backlinks</link>
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		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Gnana Sekar]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 08 Mar 2019 11:24:46 +0000</pubDate>
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					<description><![CDATA[<p>If you a have website looking for Useful Tools While Working on Backlinks then I am going to help you with that. Because I am going to share those tools which I have used. I have been generating links for years since I started my career in digital marketing. Now I think, it&#8217;s the right...</p>
<p>The post <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/useful-tools-while-working-on-backlinks/">Useful Tools While Working on Backlinks &#8211; 2025</a> appeared first on <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com">Tricky Enough</a>.</p>
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										<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/loose.dtd"><br />
<html><head><meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8"><br />
<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8"></p>


</head><body><p>If you a have website looking for Useful Tools While Working on Backlinks then I am going to help you with that. Because I am going to share those tools which I have used.</p>



<p>I have been generating links for years since I started my <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/valuable-digital-marketing-certifications-web/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">career in digital marketing</a>. Now I think, it&#8217;s the right time to share my experience and <strong>tools used while working with backlinks</strong>. Here, I Will be sharing with you the tools that you need, how they are going to help, and the price list.</p>



<h2 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-so-here-is-the-list-of-useful-tools-while-working-on-backlinks">So here is the list of Useful Tools While Working on Backlinks</h2>



<p>Letâ€™s get started!!</p>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-1-ahrefs">1. <a href="https://ahrefs.com/" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener">Ahrefs</a>:</h3>



<p>Ahrefs is the favourite tool for <strong>professional online marketers</strong>. It helps you to check competitor backlinks, gives an idea about spam rate, DA, PA, traffic, and a lot to do with Ahref. Apart from this, you can explore content, keywords, site audit, and domain comparison.</p>



<ul class="wp-block-list">
<li><strong>Spam rate &#8211;</strong> Citation Flow Should Not be high than the Trust flow While checking with Ahrefs.</li>



<li>Itâ€™s a paid tool. Have a free trial for 30 days</li>
</ul>



<p><strong>Price List: </strong></p>



<p>They provide different packages with the best prices based on your business requirement. Choose your plane here.</p>


<div class="wp-block-image">
<figure class="aligncenter"><img decoding="async" width="995" height="270" src="https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/gfhg.jpg" alt="tools used while working with backlinks" class="wp-image-9246" srcset="https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/gfhg.jpg 995w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/gfhg-300x81.jpg 300w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/gfhg-768x208.jpg 768w" sizes="(max-width: 995px) 100vw, 995px" /><figcaption class="wp-element-caption">Image credits: screenshot taken from the <a href="https://ahrefs.com/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener nofollow">website</a></figcaption></figure></div>


<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-2-check-my-links">2. <a href="https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/check-my-links/ojkcdipcgfaekbeaelaapakgnjflfglf?hl=en" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener">Check My Links</a></h3>



<p>Check My Links is a link checker that crawls the web-page of your competitors or the link which you give and looks for Valid <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/redirecting-links-seo/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">redirecting links</a>, broken links, and Valid links easy right?</p>



<p>The <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/broken-link-checker-wordpress-plugin/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">finding of broken links</a> is a time taking process, Itâ€™s very difficult to check broken links manually. â€œCheck my linkâ€ helped me a lot and saved my time to find broken links from web pages. To be frank itâ€™s the easiest way to get a backlink. So make use of this extension.</p>



<ul class="wp-block-list">
<li>Itâ€™s a free extension</li>



<li>Check My Links quickly finds all the links on a web page you land.</li>
</ul>



<p><strong>Price</strong>: Itâ€™s a free tool, where you can add in chrome extension.</p>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-3-majestic-seo">3. <a href="https://majestic.com/" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener">Majestic SEO</a></h3>



<p>This is one of the top tools used by online marketers. Majestic SEO tool helps to take care of your <strong>link building aspects</strong> and also regularly checks on your competitor links. The main advantage of Majestic SEO, it gives you the results of 5 domains for their backlink at a time.Â&nbsp; The <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/how-do-backlinks-work/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">backlink history checker</a> tool will crawl every single page of the given website and gives you the backlink results.</p>



<p>They also offer a detailed chart on your backlinks like how itâ€™s performing, which page brings high traffic to your competitor where you can analyze and write content on that. Coming to their price, They do provide a 7-days free trial and a few monthly and yearly plans on your requirement.</p>



<p><strong>Price</strong>:</p>


<div class="wp-block-image">
<figure class="aligncenter"><img decoding="async" width="1330" height="341" src="https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/fgjgfuj.jpg" alt="Useful Tools While Working on Backlinks" class="wp-image-9247" srcset="https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/fgjgfuj.jpg 1330w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/fgjgfuj-300x77.jpg 300w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/fgjgfuj-768x197.jpg 768w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/fgjgfuj-1024x263.jpg 1024w" sizes="(max-width: 1330px) 100vw, 1330px" /><figcaption class="wp-element-caption">Image credits: screenshot taken from the <a href="https://majestic.com/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener nofollow">website</a></figcaption></figure></div>


<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-4-buzzsumo">4. <a href="https://buzzsumo.com/" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener">Buzzsumo</a></h3>



<p>Buzzsumo used for <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/content-marketing-to-boost-organic-traffic/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">content marketing</a> and SEO campaigns. If you really need a trending topic, Confused about what to write and where to start then make use of this site which helps you to give suggestions on the topic you are searching for. It gives you a brief idea on topics like which article has more shares on <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/smo-sites-for-search-engine-optimization/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">social media platforms</a> and more.</p>



<p>If you are a content analyst, then make use of Buzzsumo. Itâ€™s a paid tool or a website, But you can make use of the free trial for a month.</p>



<p><strong>Price List:</strong></p>


<div class="wp-block-image">
<figure class="aligncenter"><img decoding="async" width="1183" height="497" src="https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/ghg.jpg" alt="Useful Tools While Working on Backlinks" class="wp-image-9248" srcset="https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/ghg.jpg 1183w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/ghg-300x126.jpg 300w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/ghg-768x323.jpg 768w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/ghg-1024x430.jpg 1024w" sizes="(max-width: 1183px) 100vw, 1183px" /><figcaption class="wp-element-caption">Image credits: screenshot taken from the <a href="https://buzzsumo.com/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener nofollow">website</a></figcaption></figure></div>


<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-5-cc-search">5. <a href="https://search.creativecommons.org/" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener">CC Search</a></h3>



<p>Basically, CC Search used for creative works available for others to build upon legally and to share. If you are searching for free content then make use of this website. There will be no copy-rights issue when you take content from these sites. This site is used by everyone so this will be not going to help you every time, this helps when you need content to post on web 2.0 make use of it. Itâ€™s totally free.</p>



<p><strong>Price:</strong> Free</p>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-6-keywords-everywhere">6. <a href="https://keywordseverywhere.com/" target="_blank" rel="noopener nofollow noreferrer">Keywords Everywhere</a></h3>



<p>Make use of this tool to find <strong>keyword search volume</strong> with no time. Itâ€™s a free extension, you just need an API code after adding an extension.</p>



<p>Getting extension API code is very easy, Follow below steps:</p>



<ul class="wp-block-list">
<li>Double Click on keyword everywhere Click on Settings</li>



<li>You will find a Get Free API click on that.</li>



<li>Give your mail id on the popped up window.</li>



<li>That&#8217;s it you will get an API code to your given mail id.</li>



<li>Add the code on the API box, which you can see a space to add code in the settings.</li>
</ul>



<p>It&#8217;s totally a free tool,&nbsp; you just need to follow the above steps to access it.</p>



<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-7-monitorbacklinks">7. <a href="https://monitorbacklinks.com/" target="_blank" rel="noopener nofollow noreferrer">MonitorBacklinks</a></h3>



<p>MonitorBacklink tool helps you to easily <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/strategies-for-using-stats-pages-to-transform-your-link-building-game/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener">check your backlinks</a> and identify the competitors&#8217; high-quality links. This a paid tool, It is a similar tool like Ahrefs. Compare your results with these two tools, so we will have an idea of how similar the results are. Also, They provide you a free trial for 7-days.</p>



<p>Give a try!!</p>



<p><strong>Price: </strong></p>


<div class="wp-block-image">
<figure class="aligncenter"><img decoding="async" width="1304" height="297" src="https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/fghgjdcd.jpg" alt="tools used while working with backlinks" class="wp-image-9249" srcset="https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/fghgjdcd.jpg 1304w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/fghgjdcd-300x68.jpg 300w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/fghgjdcd-768x175.jpg 768w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/fghgjdcd-1024x233.jpg 1024w" sizes="(max-width: 1304px) 100vw, 1304px" /><figcaption class="wp-element-caption">Image credits: screenshot taken from the <a href="https://monitorbacklinks.com/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener nofollow">website</a></figcaption></figure></div>


<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-8-moz">8. <a href="https://moz.com/" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener">MOZ</a></h3>



<p>As of Google results, 60% to 70% of digital marketers and SEO analysts follow Moz DA and PA for there identification. Moz is not only for DA and PA we can analyze a website, check no-follow, do-follow, interlinks, external links, and more. The above all can be checked for free. Make use of it !! I recommend you read <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/moz-tools-and-mozbar-for-better-seo/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">the complete guide on using Moz Bar</a>.</p>



<p><strong>Price: </strong>If you are planning to buy Moz Pro this will be the right time to get, They provide few offers and you save 20% off if you pay for yearly. If you need more to save there are n-number of websites that provide exclusive offers, not only on Moz but also on a max of the <a href="https://www.curateddeals.com/coupons/seo-tools" target="_blank" rel="noopener nofollow noreferrer">SEO tools</a>.</p>


<div class="wp-block-image">
<figure class="aligncenter"><img decoding="async" width="1313" height="598" src="https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/gnhg.jpg" alt="Useful Tools While Working on Backlinks" class="wp-image-9250" srcset="https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/gnhg.jpg 1313w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/gnhg-300x137.jpg 300w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/gnhg-768x350.jpg 768w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/gnhg-1024x466.jpg 1024w" sizes="(max-width: 1313px) 100vw, 1313px" /><figcaption class="wp-element-caption">Image credits: screenshot taken from the <a href="https://moz.com/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener nofollow">website</a></figcaption></figure></div>


<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-9-fanpage-karma">9. <a href="https://www.fanpagekarma.com/" target="_blank" rel="noopener nofollow noreferrer">Fanpage Karma</a></h3>



<p>Fanpage Karma is an online tool for social media analytics and monitoring. This is not going to help with backlinks but helps you to analyze how your competitors <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/quality-traffic-can-help-boost-your-website-and-increase-your-social-media-reach/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">engage more traffic from social media</a> where you can work on that.</p>



<p>It helps social media managers and agencies to engage fans better and reach a growing community in social networks. Itâ€™s a paid tool, but you have 30 days free trial.</p>



<p>Give a try !!</p>



<p><strong>Price:</strong></p>


<div class="wp-block-image">
<figure class="aligncenter"><img decoding="async" width="1117" height="426" src="https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/umnhgj.jpg" alt="" class="wp-image-9251" srcset="https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/umnhgj.jpg 1117w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/umnhgj-300x114.jpg 300w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/umnhgj-768x293.jpg 768w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/umnhgj-1024x391.jpg 1024w" sizes="(max-width: 1117px) 100vw, 1117px" /><figcaption class="wp-element-caption">Image credits: screenshot taken from the <a href="https://www.fanpagekarma.com/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener nofollow">website</a></figcaption></figure></div>


<h3 class="wp-block-heading" id="h-9-similarweb-extension">9. SimilarWeb Extension</h3>



<p>If you are a digital marketer, then you have come across this extension called Similarweb. This gives an overall idea with no time if you donâ€™t have this, have it as it is free.</p>



<ul class="wp-block-list">
<li>It gives an overview of a site like Estimated Visits, Time On Site, Bounce Rate..etc.</li>



<li>It can check organic traffic, link through traffic, social traffic, from mail traffic, and much more.</li>



<li>Also Shows Top Countries where your website is searched more.</li>
</ul>



<p>It a free tool. Make use of it.</p>



<p><strong>Pricing</strong>: They provide two different price list they are:</p>



<ol class="wp-block-list">
<li>Essentials &#8211; 499$/Month Billed Annually</li>



<li>Premium &#8211; Customize as you required.</li>
</ol>


<div class="wp-block-image">
<figure class="aligncenter"><img decoding="async" width="1249" height="625" src="https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/simoiar.jpg" alt="" class="wp-image-9252" srcset="https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/simoiar.jpg 1249w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/simoiar-300x150.jpg 300w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/simoiar-768x384.jpg 768w, https://www.trickyenough.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/simoiar-1024x512.jpg 1024w" sizes="(max-width: 1249px) 100vw, 1249px" /><figcaption class="wp-element-caption">Image credits: screenshot taken from the <a href="https://www.similarweb.com/" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer noopener nofollow">website</a></figcaption></figure></div>


<p>If you ask <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/rules-of-link-building/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">link building</a> is not possible without these tools, The answer is No!! These tools help you to make link building easy and save your time. There are n-no of tools such as SEMrush, CognitiveSEO, and more to use <strong>while working with backlinks</strong>. Apart from this, I may not come across a few tools or websites. If such a case,&nbsp; let me know the tools or websites you come across to give those lists in the comments section. And surely if you have any tool or think it must be mentioned in this post &#8220;Useful Tools While Working on Backlinks&#8221; Please share it in the comments section.</p>



<p>We will happy to add.</p>


<p>The post <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com/useful-tools-while-working-on-backlinks/">Useful Tools While Working on Backlinks &#8211; 2025</a> appeared first on <a href="https://www.trickyenough.com">Tricky Enough</a>.</p>
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